First slide

Events per the KZNA Road Running Calendar and other related fixture lists

Sunday
2018-05-27
King Msinga Memorial
Manazowandle Sports Ground

10 km run
Hammersdale AC
Mhlengh Maxase
maxasemi@gmail.com
C 079 033 7251
Saturday
2018-06-09
DSR/KZN Youth Run
Growth Point Kings Park Outer Fields
City
10 km run 5 km run/walk
KwaZulu Natal Athletics

Sunday
2018-06-10
Comrades Marathon
Pietermaritzburg City Hall

90 km run
Comrades Marathon
Rowyn James
info@comrades.com
B 033 897 8650
Saturday
2018-06-16
Archie Gumede Half Marathon
Kwandengezi Nte High School

21.1km run 10 km run/walk
Kwa Dabeka AC
Nomfundo Mthembu
leeto133@gmail.com
B 082 708 3690
C 074 032 9674
Sunday
2018-06-17
Qhapheqolo Save the Rhino
Machigini Sports Ground

21.1 km 10 km 5 km fun run
Mtubatuba AC
Mike Somakepu
Ayanda Msweli

C 082 979 4466
C 072 518 860
Sunday
2018-06-24
Durban Spar Women`s 10/5km Challenge
Growth Point Kings Park Outer Fields
Durban
More Information
10km run/walk
KwaZulu Natal Athletics
Brad Glasspoole
durban@sparwomensrace.co.za
Thursday
2018-06-28
18:00
2018 Durban Mixed Time Trial league #5
Hillcrest Villages
Hillcrest
More Info
8km / 4km
Hillcrest Villagers AC

Sunday
2018-07-01
SAMA 5 & 10KM Walk & Run
Kings Park Athletic Stadium
Durban
Enter Here
More Info
10km run/walk 5km run/walk
Phoenix Villagers
Danny Chetty
Sumashan Govender
phoenixvillagers@yahoo.com
C 082 454 4073
C 0820518718
Sunday
2018-07-08
C2C
New Cemetery,
Pietermaritzburg
12km run/walk
Spartan AC
John Hall
john@aghall.co.za
C 082 491 7679
Sunday
2018-07-08
Sisonke Challenge
Inanda Dam
City
10km run/walk
Sisonke AC
Sihle Shange
sihle.shange@ymail.com
C 073 470 9842
Sunday
2018-07-15
Forest 10
Forest Hills Sports Club
Forest Hills
10km run/walk
Forest Hills Sports Club
Dirk Coetzee
dirkc1976@gmail.com
C 071 610 3860
Saturday
2018-07-21
Mandela 67 Corporate Relay
Peoples Park
Durban
6.7km
Dolphin Coast Striders
Barry Holland
barry@theroc.co.za
C 083 252 0691
   1 2 3 4 5 [Next] [Last Page]