First slide

Events per the KZNA Road Running Calendar and other related fixture lists

Sunday
2018-11-18
05:00
Bluff Marathon
Smith Drive,
Bluff
More Info
Enter Online
42.2 km run 21.1 km run 15 km walk
Bluff AC
Dennis Houston
dennis@jpe.co.za
lindsay@psolutions.co.za

C 076 186 3920
B 031 564 0520
Sunday
2018-11-18
The Greater Edendale Race
FNB Wadley Stadium,
Edendale
10km run
Comrades Marathon
Nonkululeko Mdlatshe
nonkululeko@comrades.com
C 073 998 3316
B 033 897 8650
Saturday
2018-11-24
Josiah Gumede Marathon
42.2km 21.1km 10km
Bergville
Enter Online
More Info
Drakensberg Extravaganza
Barry Holland
barry@theroc.co.za
035 5863822
Saturday
2018-11-24
Sani Stagger
Sani Pass Hotel
Himeville
42.2 km run 21.1 km run
Sani AC
Matt Goode
info@sanistagger.co.za
C 072 907 3818
Sunday
2018-11-25
Hope Challenge
Curries Fountain
Durban
21.1 km 10 km
Ethekwini
Ndokenhle Zulu
ndukuz@webmail.co.za
C 072 221 8784
B 031 825 7517
Sunday
2018-12-02
BMG Stainbank Cup
Yellowwood Park Athletic Club

Enter Here
View Event Details
15 km run 10 km walk
Yellowwood Park AC
Fred Schoon
freds@sa-shipyards.co.za
C 083 384 4053
B 031 274 1815
Sunday
2018-12-09
Illovo Sugar 15km Christmas Challenge
Westville Athletic Club

Enter Online
View Details
15 km run/walk
Westville AC
Sharon Schubach
westvilleathleticclub@gmail.com
C 082 414 1783
Sunday
2018-12-16
The Big Hill Run
Sugar Rush Park,
Ballito
21 km run 10 km run
Dolphin Coast Striders
Zeldi Mann
zeldimann@hotmail.com
C 071 422 0953
Friday
2018-12-28
Bongumusa Mthembu Training Marathon
Impendle Police Station

60 km run
Nxamalala AC
Rethabile Molefe
nxamalala.striders@gmail.com
C 079 569 2798
B 033 345 1188
Sunday
2019-01-13
Ronnie Davel Memorial
Laddsworth Primary School,
Hilton
16 km run/walk
Hilton Harriers
Paul Laing
John Holliday
gm@redlandshotel.co.za
082 491 3194
082 806 6749
Sunday
2019-01-13
The Battle of Ramaloo Nandia Challenge
Port Shepstone Senior Primary School
Port Shepstone
10 km run/walk
Ugu AC
Pardon Mathebula
ntateppd@gmail.com
083 633 5784
Sunday
2019-01-20
Kearsney Striders Half Marathon
Kearsney College
Entries close 17 Jan 2018
Bothas Hill
Enter Here
More Info
21 km run 10 km run/walk
Kearsney Striders
Jennifer Rigby
purposedriven@telkomsa.net
083 531 9417
   1 2 3 4 5 [Next] [Last Page]